RSS 2.0

In Memorial

2011-07-23 @ 14:08:32
I'm writing this from heaven, where I dwell with God above. 
Where there's no more tears or sadness, there's just eternal love.
Please do not be unhappy because I am out of sight 
Remember that I am with you every morning, noon and night. 
And I will stay beside you, every day, week and year 
And when you're sad I'll still be there to wipe away your tears. 
When you think of my life on earth and all those living years 
Because your only human their bound to bring you tears. 
But do not be afraid to cry it does relieve the pain 
Remember there wouldn't be flowers unless we first had rain. 
I wish I could tell you of all that God has planned 
But even if I were able to, you wouldn't understand. 
When your going down the street and you've got me on your mind 
I'm walking in your footsteps and only half a step behind. 
And if you feel a gentle breeze or wind upon your face 
Remember it's only me with a loving and soft embrace.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jack-of-All-Trades

Oh how we love poetry that has a point.

And the angel helps to make a more lasting impression on those who read and understand. // J. Trades

2011-07-23 @ 23:52:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback